Blog Post

News from us
14 April 2016

K-Pop Korner Radio Show

The article from K-Pop Korner Facebook Page.

Hands up who enjoyed @LacroixDespheres’ @HyperJapanEvent showcase? Well, we have the fantastic group on @AU_Radio from Thursday 11pm BST / Fri 8am AEST onwards!

Expect plenty of songs from Lacroix Despheres‘s superb back catalogue, including some fan favourites performed at HYPER JAPAN, as well as the extensive interview that took place at the ‪#‎HyperJapanChristmasMarket‬late last year.

Join host ‪#‎AdamRiley‬ on The AU Review‘s station, AU Radio, for four airing’s of this excellent show.

Be sure to check the full list of days/times below to make sure you don’t miss out!

Also, watch the band’s fan greeting video right here:

https://www.facebook.com/kpopkorneruk/videos/460903547447967/

WHEN IS THE SHOW ON? FOUR TIMES THIS WEEK ON AU RADIO!

1.) Thursday – 6:00pm (ET), 11:00pm (BST)
[Friday – 7:00am (JST/KST), 8:00am (AEST)]

2.) Sunday – 02:00 (BST), 10:00am (JST/KST), 11:00am (AEST)
[(Sat, 9:00pm ET)]

3.) Monday – 7:30am (ET), 12:30pm (BST), 8:30pm (JST/KST), 9:30pm (AEST)

4.) Wednesday – 4:30am (ET), 9:30am (BST), 5:30pm (JST/KST), 6:30pm (AEST)

HOW CAN I LISTEN?

1.) Head straight over to http://radio.theaureview.com and hit the ‘‪#‎ListenNow‬‘ button at the bottom of the page.

2.) Or listen via ‪#‎TuneIn‬http://tunein.com/radio/AU-Radio-s259195/

K-Pop Korner – The hottest show dedicated to ‪#‎KPop‬ around the world, sometimes with ‪#‎JPop‬ and other ‪#‎AsianMusic‬ mixed in, just for good measure!

Why not follow our Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Mixcloud pages, or the official website?

http://www.facebook.com/kpopkorneruk
http://www.twitter.com/kpopkorneruk
http://www.instagram.com/kpopkorneruk
http://www.mixcloud.com/kpopkorneruk
http://www.kpopkorner.com

|

Leave a Reply

Vox arcana // Lacroix Despheres - Dernier Paradis act2
icon-downloadicon-download
  1. Vox arcana // Lacroix Despheres - Dernier Paradis act2
  2. Scivias (Album Ver.) // Lacroix Despheres - Dernier Paradis act2
  3. Diarium // Lacroix Despheres - Dernier Paradis act2
  4. Passiflora caerulea (Album Ver.) // Lacroix Despheres - Dernier Paradis act2
  5. Le Sortilege // Lacroix Despheres - Dernier Paradis act2
  6. Symphonia ~Seijaku no Chikai~ // Lacroix Despheres - Dernier Paradis act2
  7. La rue de l’espoir // Lacroix Despheres - Dernier Paradis act2